LeadMould China:

Mr. Roy Zhu
CEO / General Manager
E-mail: hs939@leadmould.com

Ms. Daisy Zheng
Vice General Manager
E-mail: zhengqi@leadmould.com

Ms. Vivi Fan
Marketing Manager
E-mail:vivi@leadmould.com

Ms. Sherry Liu
Marketing Supervisor
E-mail:sherry@leadmould.com

Ms. Sisiy Wang
Marketing Supervisor
E-mail:sisiy.wang@leadmould.com

Ms. Silver Chen
Marketing Supervisor
E-mail: silver.chen@leadmould.com

LeadMould Germany:

LeadMould Service Center GmbH
Industriestrasse 2, 96349 Steinwiesen

LeadMould Europe UG
Rosenau 9C, 96317 Kronach

Ralph Börner
Managing Director
Telephone: +49 (0) 9262 / 942368-2
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 22 184 212
E-mail: boerner@leadmould.de

Michael Körner
Head of Project Management
Telephone: +49 (0) 9261 / 610938-2
Mobile: +49 (0) 160/ 9253 0406
E-mail: koerner@leadmould.de

Nina Beinlich
Chief Financial Officer / Human Resources
Telephone: +49 (0) 9261 / 610938-1
Mobile: +49 (0) 160 923 50 266
E-mail: beinlich@leadmould.de

Celin Eidloth
Project Assistent / Logistics
Telephone: +49 (0) 9261 / 610938-0
E-mail: eidloth@leadmould.de

LISHENG(DONGGUAN) PRECISION MOLD CO., LTD.

LeadMould Dongguan: Huafu Road, Hehe Block, 6th Industrial Park,Shangsha,Chang'an town ,Dongguan Guangdong 523870 CHINA
Tel: +86 (769) 85071791, 85071792, 85071793
Fax: +86(769) 85097782
Operating hours: 8:00a.m - 5:30p.m. GMT+08:00

HONGSHENG(XIANNING) MOLD TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

LeadMould Hubei: No.88, Tongjiang Road, XianAn District, Xianning City, Hubei Province 437000 CHINA.
Tel. : +86 (715) 8610005, 8610006 8610008 8610009
Fax: +86 (715) 8610007
Operating hours: 8:00a.m - 5:30p.m. GMT+08:00